Login

HELPFUL LINKS

 DEPARTMENT

 PHONE NUMBER

 WEBSITE

AZ Registrar of Contractors  602.542.1525   www.azroc.gov
AZ Secretary of State  602.542.4285  www.azsos.gov
State of Arizona  602.542.4900 www.az.gov
Construction Services 602.542.1935  
AZ Dept. of Revenue   602.255.3381  www.azdor.gov
Poison Control 1.800.222.1222  
AZ Road Conditions 511                            www.azdot.gov
Arizona Legislature    www.azleg.gov
House of Representatives     www.azhouse.gov
Senate                                                                    www.azsenate.gov

ARIZONA COUNTY INFORMATION


 COUNTY

PHONE NUMBER

WEBSITE

Apache                                
 (928) 337-4364   www.co.apache.az.us
Cochise                                (520) 432-9200  www.co.cochise.az.us
Coconino                              (928) 774-5011 www.co.coconino.az.us
Gila                                       (928) 425-3231  www.co.gila.az.us
Graham                               (928) 428-3250   www.co.graham.az.us
Greenlee                              (928) 865-2632 www.co.greenlee.az.us
La Paz  (928) 669-6115 www.co.la-paz.az.us
Maricopa                             (602) 506-3011  www.maricopa.gov
Mohave                              (928) 753-9141 www.co.mohave.az.us
Navajo                                 (928) 524-4000 www.co.navajo.az.us
Pima                                    (520) 740-8751 www.co.pima.az.us
Pinal                                    (520) 868-6000 www.co.pinal.az.us
Santa Cruz (520) 761-7800  www.co.santa-cruz.az.us
Yavapai                               (928) 771-3100  www.co.yavapai.az.us
Yuma                                 (928) 329-2104www.co.yuma.az.us

 CITY

 PHONE NUMBER

 WEBSITE

Alpine 928.339.4330 www.alpinearizona.com
Apache Junction 480.982.8002 www.ajcity.net
Avondale 623.932.2400 www.ci.avondale.az.us
Benson 520.586.2003 www.cityofbenson.com
Bisbee 520.432.6000 www.cityodbisbee.com
Black Canyon 623.374.9797 www.blackcanyoncity.org
Buckeye 623.386.4691 www.buckeyeaz.gov
Bullhead City 928.763.9400 www.bullheadcity.com
Camp Verde 928.567.6631 www.cvaz.org
Carefree 480.488.3686 www.carefree.org
Casa Grande 520.421.8600 www.ci.casa-grande.az.us
Cave Creek 480.488.1400 www.cavecreek.org
Chandler 480.782.2000 www.chandleraz.gov
Chino Valley 928.636.2646 www.chinoaz.net
Clarkdale 928.639.2400 www.clarkdaleaz.us
Coolidge 520.723.5361 www.coolidgeaz.com
Cottonwood 928.634.5505 www.ci.cottonwood.az.us
Douglas 520.364.7501 www.douglasaz.gov
Duncan 928.359.2791 www.town.duncan.az.us
Eagar 928-333-4128 www.eageraz.gov
El Mirage 623.933.0235 www.cityodelmirage.com
Eloy 520.466.9201 www.ci.eloy.az.us
Flagstaff 928.774.5281 www.flagstaffaz.gov
Florence 520.868.7500 www.town.florence.az.us
Fountain Hills 480.816.5100 www.fh.az.gov
Gila Bend 928.683.2255 www.gilabendaz.org
Gilbert 480.503.6000 www.ci.gilbert.az.us
Glendale 623.930.2000 www.glendale.az.us
Goodyear 623.932.3910 www.ci.goodyear.az.us
Guadalupe 480.730.3080 www.guadalupeaz.org
Holbrook 928.524.6225 www.ci.holbrook.az.us
Jerome 928.634.2900 www.jeromechamber.com
Kearny 520.363.5547 www.townofkearny.com
Kingman 928.753.8560 www.cityofkingman.com
Lake Havasu City 928.382.1999 www.lhcaz.gov
Litchfield Park 623.935.5033 www.litchfield-park.org
Marana 520.382.1999 www.marana.com
Maricopa 520.568.9098 www.maricopa-az.gov
Mesa 480.644.2011 www.cityofmesa.org
Nogales 520.287-6571 www.nogalesaz.gov
Oro Valley 520.229.4700 www.ci.oro-valley.az.us
Page 928.645.8861 www.cityofpage.org
Paradise Valley 480.948.7411 www.paradise-valley.az.us
Parker 928.669.9265 www.ci.parker.az.us
Patagonia 1.888.794.0060 www.patagoniaaz.com
Peoria 623.773.7220 www.peoria.az.com
Phoenix 602.262.6011 www.phoenix.gov
Pinetop – Lakeside 928.368.8696 www.ci.pinetop-lakeside.az.us
Prescott 928.777.1100 www.cityofprescott.net
Prescott Valley 928.759.3000 www.pvaz.net
Quartzsite 928.927.4333 www.ci.quartzsite.az.us
Queen Creek 480.358.3000 www.queencreek.org
Safford 928.348.3100 www.safford.gov
Sahuarita 520.822.8800 www.sahuarita.az.us
St. Johns 928.337.4517 www.stjohnsaz.com
Scottsdale 480.312.3111 www.scottsdaleaz.gov
Sedona 928.232.1154 www.ci.sedona.az.us
Showlow 928.532.4000 www.ci.show-low.az.us
Sierra Vista 520.803.3960 www.sierra-vista.az.us
Snowflake 928.536.7103 www.ci.snowflake.az.us
South Tucson 520.792.2424 www.southtucson.org
Springerville 928.333.2123 www.sechamber.com
Sun City / Youngstown 623.583.0692 www.surpriseregionalchmaber.com
Superior 520.689.5752 www.superior-arizona.com
Surprise 623.583.1000 www.surpriseaz.com
Taylor 928.536.7366 www.tayloraz.us
Tempe 480.967.2001 www.tempe.gov
Thatcher 928.428.2290 www.thatcheraz.com
Tolleson 623.936.7111 www.tollesonaz.org
Tombstone 520.457.2202 www.cityoftombstone.com
Tucson 520.791.4911 www.ci.tucson.az.us
Wickenburg 928.684.5451 www.wickenburg.az.us
Willcox 520.384.4271 www.cityofwillcox.org
Williams 928.635.4451 www.williamsarizona.gov
Winslow 928.289.1302 www.ci.winslow.az.us
Yuma 928.373.5163 www.ci.yuma.az.us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software